Blind Pig

Ann Arbor, 208 South 1st St, 48104-1306, MI, United States
Mon. Aug 08
Doors 8:00pm | 21 and up | $0.00
Wed. Aug 10
with Avalanche, Post Eden, Across The Hall
Doors 8:00pm | 18 and up | $10.00
Fri. Aug 12
with Voniget, James Hamer, CAIUS
Doors 8:00pm | 18 and up | $10.00
Sat. Aug 13
with PlainView, American Arson, Lake Mosaic
Doors 8:00pm | 18 and up | $10.00
Mon. Aug 15
Doors 8:00pm | 21 and up | $0.00
Tue. Aug 16
Doors 6:30pm | 18 and up | $15.00
ENEMIES: Prepare a five-minute story about your nemesis: the Backstreet Boy to your N'Sync, the Killmonger to your T'Challa, the Brutus to your Caesar. Yankees to Red Sox, cats to dogs, Coke to Pepsi. Tell of enemies, "frenemies", rivals and foes.
Thu. Aug 18
with My Place Or Yours, Dad Caps, DJ Lonely Saki, DJ Simone
Doors 7:00pm | All Ages | $10.00
Fri. Aug 19
with Death Cat, Second Salem, Tears of a Martian
Doors 8:00pm | 18 and up | $10.00
Sat. Aug 20
with The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die, Tanner Merritt
Doors 6:30pm | All Ages | $24.00
Mon. Aug 22
Doors 8:00pm | 21 and up | $0.00
Thu. Aug 25
with The Lucid Furs, Solar Drip, Lord Centipede, Milk Bath, The Strains, Death Cat, Golden Feelings, Child Sleeo, Girl Fight, Tina In The Sand, Ladyship Warship
Doors 8:00pm | 18 and up | $12.00
Fri. Aug 26
with Midas, Bubak, Electric Huldra, 1000 Yard Stare, The Cult of Spaceskull, Carbon Decoy, Album, Dear Darkness, Slumlord Radio, Witchfist, The MK Ultras
Doors 8:00pm | 18 and up | $12.00
Sat. Aug 27
with Human Skull, Scissor Now!, Mazinga, ZZvava, Barbed Wire, Caveman Woodman & Bam Bam Moss, Die Laughing, Dr. Pete & The Cytoxic Nyatiti Band, Nonfiction, Cyrano Jones, Shells
Doors 8:00pm | 18 and up | $12.00
Mon. Aug 29
with Brad Wenzel
Doors 8:00pm | 21 and up | $0.00
A super special Blind Pig Comedy show starring Brad Wenzel! He'll be running his hour before he records his second album and you can check it out for free!
Thu. Sep 01
with Cara Jenise, Voniget, King B
Doors 8:00pm | 18 and up | $10.00
Fri. Sep 02
with Okey Dokey
Doors 8:00pm | All Ages | $20.00
Sat. Sep 03
with Jesse Clayton
Doors 8:00pm | 18 and up | $12.00
Thu. Sep 08
with Hemmingway Lane, Social Meteor
Doors 8:00pm | 18 and up | $10.00
Fri. Sep 09
with Pan Dulce, Zagc, Anytime, King Fisher
Doors 8:00pm | 18 and up | $10.00
Sat. Sep 10
with Seventh, Icarus Fell, Sibius, Natural Grafitti, Alex Brockmiller Project
Doors 7:00pm | 18 and up | $15.00
Back to Top