Blind Pig

Ann Arbor, 208 South 1st St, 48104-1306, MI, United States
Fri. Oct 21
with Proxima Parada
Doors 8:00pm | 18 and up | $20.00
Night 1
Sat. Oct 22
with Proxima Parada
Doors 8:00pm | 18 and up | $20.00
Night 2
Sun. Oct 23
with The Fever Haze
Doors 8:00pm | 18 and up | $10.00
Mon. Oct 24
Doors 8:00pm | 21 and up | $0.00
Sat. Oct 29
with Sabbatical Bob, Electric Orange Peel, Edward Nash & Nobody
Doors 7:00pm | 18 and up | $12.00
Mon. Oct 31
Doors 8:00pm | 21 and up | $0.00
Fri. Nov 04
with Me + Mad, Michigan Left, Death Dance, Voniget
Doors 7:00pm | 18 and up | $10.00
Watch your favorite spacesuit band play their new Debut LP “Exit 1: Luna”. This is the official blast off for the One Exit Down project!
Tue. Nov 08
with Noah Dahko, Boys 'N Ties, ISIAN
Doors 8:00pm | 18 and up | $10.00
Wed. Nov 09
with Noah Pope
Doors 7:00pm | All Ages | $12.00
Fri. Nov 11
with Avalanche, Across The Hall, Luna Pier
Doors 8:00pm | 18 and up | $10.00
Sat. Nov 12
Doors 7:00pm | 18 and up | $20.00
Fri. Nov 18
with Sol Messiah, Che Noir & Special Guests
Doors 8:00pm | All Ages | $20.00
Sat. Nov 19
Doors 8:00pm | 18 and up | $10.00
Ann Arbor's favorite 80's college band reformed in 2021 with its original members as well as a few new ones! Playing back at their favorite venue The Blind Pig on Saturday, Nov. 19th, the last home Michigan Football game of the season!
Wed. Nov 30
with Normal, Sulk, Doubt It!, January Man
Doors 8:00pm | 18 and up | $10.00
Sat. Dec 03
with Second Hand Mojo, Heat Above, Empire 13, Golden Gambit, ELLIOTTE, Wanted
Doors 7:00pm | 18 and up | $15.00
Wed. Dec 28
Doors 7:00pm | All Ages | $30.00 - $130.00
Steve Hofstetter is a stand up comedian and podcast host. Steve is best known for starring in the FS1 special “Finding Babe Ruth”, being a panelist on “MLB Now” on MLB Network and for being the host and executive producer of “Laughs” on Fox.  7pm Doors / 8pm Show  M&G UPGRADE INCLUDES: G/A ticket Private Group …
Sun. Mar 05
Doors 7:00pm | All Ages | $15.00
Back to Top