Home

Featured Events

Mon. Feb 06
Doors 8:00pm | 21 and up | $0.00
Wed. Feb 08
Doors 7:00pm | All Ages | $10.00
Music by:  Riot Course * Dad Caps * Modus Operandi * DJ lonelysaki
Thu. Feb 09
with J. Classic
Doors 8:00pm | 18 and up | $10.00
Fri. Feb 10
with Normal Park, Towner, Warlock's Grave
Doors 8:00pm | 18 and up | $10.00
Sat. Feb 11
Doors 9:00pm | 18 and up | $5.00
Mon. Feb 13
Doors 8:00pm | 21 and up | $0.00
Tue. Feb 14
with Hill Street, Phlip Fone
Doors 8:00pm | 18 and up | $10.00
Wed. Feb 15
Doors 7:00pm | All Ages | $17.00
Thu. Feb 16
with Death Dance, Fernway, Lake Mosaic, One Exit Down
(Doors: 8:00pm )
18 and up

Thu. Feb 16 (Doors: 8:00pm )
18 and up
Fri. Feb 17
with Tina In The Sand
Doors 8:00pm | 18 and up | $12.00
Sat. Feb 18
with Stephen Day
Doors 7:00pm | All Ages | $25.00
Mon. Feb 20
Doors 8:00pm | 21 and up | $0.00
Tue. Feb 21
Doors 6:30pm | 18 and up | $15.00
BIZARRE: Prepare a five-minute story about things that are strange and peculiar. Oddities, anomalies, and concepts that don't  at first compute. Strange images on the horizon, mysterious neighbors, distant family members, green ketchup, Real Estate tycoons (with strange hairpieces) turned politicians, and everything in between.
Wed. Feb 22
with Ash Tuesday
Doors 7:00pm | All Ages | $17.00 - $67.00
Ella Jane VIP Package includes:  (1) Meet & Greet (1) 10 Minute Q&A Session (1) Early Entry for an exclusive acoustic performance (1) Signed Copy Of Exclusive marginalia Zine (1) G/A ticket
Thu. Feb 23
Doors 8:00pm | 18 and up | $10.00
Fri. Feb 24
Doors 8:00pm | 18 and up | $10.00
Sat. Feb 25
Doors 7:00pm | 18 and up | $15.00
featuring Set To Spiral * Kambridge * Heat Above * The Half Of It * 10 Gauge Rage  
Mon. Feb 27
Doors 8:00pm | 21 and up | $0.00
Tue. Feb 28
Doors 7:00pm | All Ages | $20.00