Home

Featured Events

Mon. Jun 24
Doors 8:00pm | 21 and up | $0.00
Thu. Jun 27
with Sudden Merganzer, Ambrosia Blue, Lady Folk
Doors 8:00pm | 18 and up | $10.00
+$5 AT THE DOOR IF UNDER 21
Fri. Jun 28
with King Under The Mountain, Burnin' Freedom, Along With Ghosts
Doors 8:00pm | 18 and up | $10.00
+$5 AT THE DOOR IF UNDER 21
Sat. Jun 29
with Faded, Widetrack, General 11, Freak Box, Sick Like You, Into the Next
Doors 7:00pm | 18 and up | $15.00
+$5 AT THE DOOR IF UNDER 21
Wed. Jul 03
with Exxit World
Doors 8:00pm | 18 and up | $10.00
+$5 AT THE DOOR IF UNDER 21
Fri. Jul 05
with Concrete Jungle, Blyst
Doors 8:00pm | 18 and up | $10.00
+$5 AT THE DOOR IF UNDER 21
Sat. Jul 06
with Hosted by DJ Djinjo
Doors 9:30pm | 18 and up | $22.00
+$5 AT THE DOOR IS UNDER 21
Wed. Jul 10
with Darcy Moran, Weekend Hours, Moravian
Doors 7:00pm | All Ages | $15.00
+$5 AT THE DOOR IF UNDER 21
Thu. Jul 11
with Frostisrad, Career Funeral, Tooth
Doors 8:00pm | 18 and up | $10.00
+$5 AT THE DOOR IF UNDER 21
Sat. Jul 13
with Ankith Woods, Butterfly Chaser
Doors 8:00pm | 18 and up | $10.00
+$5 AT THE DOOR IF UNDER 21
Wed. Jul 17
with Cold Joys, Cult Therapy
Doors 8:00pm | 18 and up | $10.00
+$5 AT THE DOOR IF UNDER 21
Thu. Jul 18
with Brown Maple, No Problemo!, Cinema Stare
Doors 8:00pm | 18 and up | $10.00
+$5 AT THE DOOR IF UNDER 21
Fri. Jul 19
Doors 8:00pm | 18 and up | $20.00
+  $5 AT DOOR IF UNDER 21
Sat. Jul 20
with Sqwerv, TOED
Doors 7:00pm | 18 and up | $10.00
+$5 AT THE DOOR IF UNDER 21
Thu. Jul 25
with Maddy Ringo, Cedar Bend
Doors 8:00pm | 18 and up | $10.00
+$5 AT THE DOOR IF UNDER 21
Fri. Jul 26
with Sparkbird
Doors 7:00pm | All Ages | $22.00
+ $5 AT THE DOOR IF UNDER 21
Sat. Jul 27
with Jon Connor, Sigidy, Whereshecreep, J-Classic
Doors 8:00pm | 18 and up | $10.00
+$5 AT THE DOOR IF UNDER 21
Wed. Jul 31
with Mass Dispute, Wicked Cricket, Staircase Joke
Doors 7:00pm | All Ages | $10.00
+$5 AT THE DOOR IF UNDER 21
Thu. Aug 01
Doors 8:00pm | 18 and up | $10.00
+$5 AT THE DOOR IF UNDER 21
Thu. Aug 08
with Sugadaisy
Doors 7:00pm | All Ages | $22.00