Calendar

Music Calendar for December

JUMP TO:
           
Thu. Dec 08
with Goodie, Frankie Torres
Doors 8pm | 18 and up | $10.00
                                   
Sun. Dec 11
Doors 6pm | All Ages | $40.00
           
Mon. Dec 12
Doors 8pm | 21 and up | $0.00
                       
Thu. Dec 15
with The Flight Team | Louis Picasso & The Gallery | Slim Ready | Where She Creep | Johnny Lovelle | Ki5
Doors 7pm | 18 and up | $10.00
$10 Cover or Toy Donation
           
Fri. Dec 16
with Blind Liars | Living AI | Checker | Tears of a Martian | Out From Under | Channel 89 | Heat Above | Fatal Conceit | Lee Cleaveland and the Left Hand Band
Doors 7pm | 18 and up | $12.00
           
Sat. Dec 17
Doors 8pm | 18 and up | $25.00
           
Mon. Dec 19
Doors 8pm | 21 and up | $0.00
           
Tue. Dec 20
Doors 6pm | 18 and up | $15.00
MOVING: Prepare a five-minute story about life's migrations. An upgrade or downsize. New job, new love, or a new lease on life. Tell us about geographic shifts that have shaken up your world or stirred your soul. A steady march or a slow dance. Just keep swimming…
           
Wed. Dec 21
with Phillip The Philocipher, Evan The Icon, Rumor The God
Doors 8pm | 18 and up | $10.00
           
Thu. Dec 22
with Water Fountain Coins, Adam Murphy, Fernando Silverio Solis
Doors 8pm | 18 and up | $10.00
           
Wed. Dec 28
Doors 7pm | All Ages | $30.00 - $130.00
Steve Hofstetter is a stand up comedian and podcast host. Steve is best known for starring in the FS1 special “Finding Babe Ruth”, being a panelist on “MLB Now” on MLB Network and for being the host and executive producer of “Laughs” on Fox.  7pm Doors / 8pm Show  M&G UPGRADE INCLUDES: G/A ticket Private Group …
           
Thu. Dec 29
Doors 8pm | 18 and up | $10.00
           
Fri. Dec 30
with Fictional Violence
Doors 8pm | 18 and up | $10.00
           
Sat. Dec 31
with The Macpodz | Erin Zindle & The Ragbirds | Chirp | Act Casual
Doors 7pm | 21 and up | $20.00

Music Calendar for January

JUMP TO:
Wed. Jan 11
Doors 7pm | All Ages | $12.00
           
Thu. Jan 19
Doors 8pm | All Ages | $16.00

Music Calendar for February

JUMP TO:
Wed. Feb 15
Doors 7pm | All Ages | $17.00
           
Sat. Feb 18
with Stephen Day
Doors 7pm | All Ages | $25.00
           
Wed. Feb 22
with Ash Tuesday
Doors 7pm | All Ages | $17.00 - $67.00
Ella Jane VIP Package includes:  (1) Meet & Greet (1) 10 Minute Q&A Session (1) Early Entry for an exclusive acoustic performance (1) Signed Copy Of Exclusive marginalia Zine (1) G/A ticket
           
Sat. Feb 25
Doors 7pm | 18 and up | $15.00
featuring Second Hand Mojo * Wanted * Empire 13 * Heat Above * Elliotte * Goldyn Gambit *
           
Tue. Feb 28
Doors 7pm | All Ages | $20.00

Music Calendar for March

JUMP TO:
Sun. Mar 05
Doors 7pm | All Ages | $15.00
           
Fri. Mar 10
Doors 8pm | All Ages | $18.00
           
Sat. Mar 25
Doors 7pm | All Ages | $16.00