Calendar

Music Calendar for April

JUMP TO:
Sat. Apr 13
Doors 7pm | All Ages | $25.00
+  $5 AT DOOR IF UNDER 21
           
Sat. Apr 13
Doors 10pm | 18 and up | $30.00
+  $5 AT DOOR IF UNDER 21
           
Sun. Apr 14
with V*A*S*E*, Harper, The Dartmoors, Theatre Girl
Doors 7pm | 18 and up | $10.00
+  $5 AT DOOR IF UNDER 21
           
Mon. Apr 15
Doors 8pm | 21 and up | $0.00
           
Tue. Apr 16
Doors 6pm | 18 and up | $15.00
GRUDGE: Prepare a five-minute story about resentment. Warranted or irrational, lifelong or short-term. Plotting revenge or quietly carrying the chip on your shoulder. Did they really show up to prom in the same dress? Will I ever get my money back? Tales about the fire that feeds you; the forgiveness that frees you; the bitterness that …
           
Wed. Apr 17
with Luna Pier, VUP
Doors 8pm | 18 and up | $10.00
+  $5 AT DOOR IF UNDER 21
           
Thu. Apr 18
with Hill Street, Spate
Doors 8pm | 18 and up | $10.00
+  $5 AT DOOR IF UNDER 21
           
Fri. Apr 19
with Clementine, Brown Maple, No Problemo!
Doors 8pm | 18 and up | $10.00
+  $5 AT DOOR IF UNDER 21
           
Sat. Apr 20
with Adam Snyder
Doors 8pm | 18 and up | $10.00
+  $5 AT DOOR IF UNDER 21
           
Mon. Apr 22
Doors 8pm | 21 and up | $0.00
           
Wed. Apr 24
with Erin Rae
Doors 8pm | All Ages | $22.00
+  $5 AT DOOR IF UNDER 21
           
Thu. Apr 25
Doors 7pm | 18 and up | $15.00
+  $5 AT DOOR IF UNDER 21
           
Fri. Apr 26
with Vibe & Direct, Beanstalk
Doors 7pm | 18 and up | $10.00
+  $5 AT DOOR IF UNDER 21
           
Sat. Apr 27
with Aussbøss, Darrio, DJ Djinjo, Mojo Jojo
Doors 8pm | 18 and up | $15.00
+  $5 AT DOOR IF UNDER 21
           
Mon. Apr 29
Doors 8pm | 21 and up | $0.00

Music Calendar for May

JUMP TO:
Thu. May 02
with Cerberus
Doors 8pm | 18 and up | $10.00
+  $5 AT DOOR IF UNDER 21
           
Fri. May 03
Doors 8pm | 18 and up | $20.00
+  $5 AT DOOR IF UNDER 21 Tiger Daughter is a new solo show by actor and musician Charlene Kaye (Succession, Starkid, SNL) about what happens when you rebel against your immigrant Chinese Tiger Mom’s dreams of you playing Carnegie Hall by time you’re 12, and instead become her worst nightmare: a slutty shredder in an …
           
Mon. May 06
Doors 8pm | 21 and up | $0.00
           
Wed. May 08
with Concrete Jungle, General 11
Doors 8pm | 18 and up | $10.00
+  $5 AT DOOR IF UNDER 21
           
Thu. May 09
with Feign, Across The Hall, Dres
Doors 8pm | 18 and up | $10.00
+  $5 AT DOOR IF UNDER 21
           
Fri. May 10
with Cowgirl, Jim Cherewick, Of House
Doors 8pm | 18 and up | $10.00
+  $5 AT DOOR IF UNDER 21
           
Sat. May 11
with Set to Spiral / Bulletproof / After Midnight / General 11 / Wax Canvas / Twisted Lemon Blues
Doors 7pm | 18 and up | $15.00
+  $5 AT DOOR IF UNDER 21
           
Mon. May 13
Doors 8pm | 21 and up | $0.00
                       
Thu. May 16
with Umph
Doors 8pm | 18 and up | $10.00
           
Fri. May 17
Doors 8pm | 18 and up | $15.00
           
Mon. May 20
Doors 8pm | 21 and up | $0.00
           
Tue. May 21
Doors 6pm | 18 and up | $15.00
BACKFIRED: Prepare a five-minute story about the best laid plans that… weren't. From bungled diamond heists to busted dinner reservations, tell us about foolproof schemes gone bad, a cunning plot that went awry. Muffler malfunctions also welcome.
                       
Thu. May 23
with Lean Times, Jacuzzi, Beach Band
Doors 8pm | 18 and up | $10.00
           
Fri. May 24
with The Outfit
Doors 8pm | 18 and up | $12.00
           
Sat. May 25
with Angel of Mars, Winds of Neptune, Solar Drip
Doors 8pm | 18 and up | $10.00
           
Wed. May 29
with Mt. Oriander, FinalBossFight!, Normal Park
Doors 8pm | 18 and up | $10.00
           
Fri. May 31
with Ani Mari & Co., Buff Butch Baby
Doors 8pm | 18 and up | $10.00

Music Calendar for June

JUMP TO:
           
Fri. Jun 14
with Brothers Ralph, JH Patton, The Good Companions
Doors 8pm | 18 and up | $10.00
           
Sat. Jun 15
Doors 7pm | All Ages | $20.00