Calendar

Music Calendar for February

JUMP TO:
           
Fri. Feb 23
with Mazinga, Cyrano Jones
Doors 8pm | 18 and up | $10.00
           
Sat. Feb 24
with Restaurant Life, France's Ford
Doors 8pm | All Ages | $15.00
           
(Doors: 8pm )
21 and up

Mon. Mar 04 (Doors: 8pm )
21 and up
           
Wed. Feb 28
with Luna Pier, Horror Movies In The Morning, Gender Fuck
Doors 8pm | 18 and up | $10.00
           
Thu. Feb 29
Doors 8pm | 18 and up | $20.00

Music Calendar for March

JUMP TO:
Fri. Mar 01
Doors 8pm | 18 and up | $25.00
           
Sat. Mar 02
Doors 8pm | 18 and up | $25.00
           
Sat. Mar 02
Doors 10pm | 18 and up | $5.00
No cover with a Treetown Comedy Festival ticket stub
           
Wed. Mar 06
with Snapcat Bandits, Icarus Fell, Happenstance
Doors 8pm | All Ages | $10.00
           
Thu. Mar 07
with Same Eyes
Doors 7pm | All Ages | $15.00
           
Fri. Mar 08
with Abby Holliday
Doors 7pm | All Ages | $17.00
           
Sat. Mar 09
Doors 8pm | 18 and up | $20.00
           
Mon. Mar 11
Doors 8pm | 21 and up | $0.00
           
Wed. Mar 13
with Mass Dispute, Perfect Average, Reckless Manner, Maria Demerrel
Doors 6pm | All Ages | $10.00
           
Thu. Mar 14
with Keller Cox
Doors 7pm | All Ages | $18.00
           
Fri. Mar 15
with Brake, Moonlander
Doors 7pm | All Ages | $25.00 - $115.00
VIP Includes: One (1) GA Ticket Meet & Greet and Photo with Skizzy Mars Access to Preshow Acoustic Performance with Skizzy Mars One (1) Signed Poster One (1) Commemorative VIP Laminate Crowd-Free Merch Shopping Venue First Entry (Where Applicable) Disclaimer: Please e-mail info@237global.com with any customer service questions. All VIP package elements will be rendered invalid if resold. …
           
Sat. Mar 16
with Stormy Chromer
Doors 7pm | All Ages | $20.00
           
Mon. Mar 18
Doors 8pm | 21 and up | $0.00
           
Tue. Mar 19
Doors 6pm | 18 and up | $15.00
OBSESSION: Prepare a five-minute story of a time you’ve been overly enthused of a connection, place, item, or habit. Calling all collectors, workaholics, stalkers, and stans. Unabashedly invested in a relationship or the everlasting defendant of a celebrity. Looking to our beloved Bey Hive and Swifties! Share something that has tapped into your guilty or not-so …
           
Wed. Mar 20
Doors 8pm | 18 and up | $10.00
           
Fri. Mar 22
with King Under The Mountain, Iron Mountain
Doors 8pm | 18 and up | $10.00
           
Sat. Mar 23
Doors 7pm | All Ages | SOLD OUT
           
Sun. Mar 24
with Skaiwater
Doors 7pm | All Ages | $20.00 - $89.00
VIP Meet & Greet Package: – General admission ticket – Early entry into the venue – Exclusive meet & greet with Kenny Mason – Personal photograph with Kenny Mason – Limited edition Pup key chain – Official meet & greet laminate & lanyard – Priority merchandise shopping – Limited availability  
           
Mon. Mar 25
Doors 8pm | 21 and up | $0.00
           
Wed. Mar 27
Doors 7pm | All Ages | $15.00
           
Thu. Mar 28
with Lake Mosaic, Living AI, Occlusion
Doors 7pm | 18 and up | $15.00
           
Fri. Mar 29
Doors 8pm | All Ages | $16.00
$1 from every ticket sold will be donated to Living The Dream Foundation.
           
Sat. Mar 30
with Don't Ask Me to Dance, Across The Hall
Doors 8pm | 18 and up | $10.00

Music Calendar for April

JUMP TO:
Wed. Apr 03
Doors 8pm | 18 and up | $10.00
           
Thu. Apr 04
Doors 8pm | 18 and up | $15.00
           
Sun. Apr 07
with Morbid Visionz
Doors 6pm | All Ages | $23.00
           
Mon. Apr 08
Doors 7pm | All Ages | $25.00 - $110.00
We Three Unplugged VIP Experience – One (1) General Admission to see We Three live – An intimate pre-show acoustic performance – Exclusive VIP merchandise item – Exclusive poster signed by We Three – Commemorative VIP laminate – Early access to venue – Early access to merch table
           
Tue. Apr 09
Doors 8pm | 18 and up | $10.00
           
Wed. Apr 10
with Ducks Ltd.
Doors 7pm | All Ages | $18.00
           
Fri. Apr 12
Doors 7pm | All Ages | $16.00
           
Sat. Apr 13
Doors 7pm | All Ages | $25.00
           
Wed. Apr 17
Doors 8pm | 18 and up | $10.00
           
Wed. Apr 24
with Erin Rae
Doors 8pm | All Ages | $22.00
           
Fri. Apr 26
with Vibe & Direct, Beanstalk
Doors 7pm | 18 and up | $10.00

Music Calendar for May

JUMP TO:
Fri. May 03
Doors 8pm | 18 and up | $20.00
Tiger Daughter is a new solo show by actor and musician Charlene Kaye (Succession, Starkid, SNL) about what happens when you rebel against your immigrant Chinese Tiger Mom’s dreams of you playing Carnegie Hall by time you’re 12, and instead become her worst nightmare: a slutty shredder in an all girl Guns N’ Roses cover …