Calendar

Music Calendar for August

JUMP TO:
Fri. Aug 19
with Death Cat, Second Salem, Tears of a Martian
Doors 8pm | 18 and up | $10.00
           
Sat. Aug 20
with The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die, Tanner Merritt
Doors 6pm | All Ages | $24.00
           
Mon. Aug 22
Doors 8pm | 21 and up | $0.00
           
Thu. Aug 25
with The Lucid Furs, Solar Drip, Lord Centipede, Milk Bath, The Strains, Death Cat, Golden Feelings, Child Sleeo, Girl Fight, Tina In The Sand, Ladyship Warship
Doors 8pm | 18 and up | $12.00
           
Fri. Aug 26
with Midas, Bubak, Electric Huldra, 1000 Yard Stare, The Cult of Spaceskull, Carbon Decoy, Album, Dear Darkness, Slumlord Radio, Witchfist, The MK Ultras
Doors 8pm | 18 and up | $12.00
           
Sat. Aug 27
with Human Skull, Scissor Now!, Mazinga, ZZvava, Barbed Wire, Caveman Woodman & Bam Bam Moss, Die Laughing, Dr. Pete & The Cytoxic Nyatiti Band, Nonfiction, Cyrano Jones, Shells
Doors 8pm | 18 and up | $12.00
           
Mon. Aug 29
with Brad Wenzel
Doors 8pm | 21 and up | $0.00
A super special Blind Pig Comedy show starring Brad Wenzel! He'll be running his hour before he records his second album and you can check it out for free!

Music Calendar for September

JUMP TO:
Thu. Sep 01
with Cara Jenise, Voniget, King B
Doors 8pm | 18 and up | $10.00
           
Fri. Sep 02
with Okey Dokey
Doors 8pm | All Ages | $20.00
           
Sat. Sep 03
with Jesse Clayton
Doors 8pm | 18 and up | $12.00
           
Wed. Sep 07
with Paper Lanterns, The Outliers, Gray Rapidian
Doors 8pm | 18 and up | $10.00
           
Thu. Sep 08
with Hemmingway Lane, Social Meteor
Doors 8pm | 18 and up | $10.00
           
Fri. Sep 09
with Pan Dulce, Zagc, Anytime, King Fisher
Doors 7pm | 18 and up | $10.00
           
Sat. Sep 10
with Seventh, Icarus Fell, Sibius, Natural Grafitti, Alex Brockmiller Project
Doors 7pm | 18 and up | $15.00
           
Tue. Sep 13
Doors 6pm | 18 and up | $15.00
OUTLAWS Gangsters to double parkers, prepare a five-minute story about a lawless moment in your life. Bad boys, Mr. Wrong, Femme Fatales.  Thieves, cheaters, embezzlers and other criminal characters who've taken liberty with THE LAW.  All illegal activity welcome.
           
Wed. Sep 14
with Kevin Allan, Toboggan Man, Social Meteor
Doors 8pm | 18 and up | $10.00
           
Thu. Sep 15
Doors 7pm | All Ages | $20.00
           
Fri. Sep 16
Doors 7pm | All Ages | $16.00
           
Sat. Sep 17
with Hill Street, Joe & The Ruckus
Doors 8pm | 18 and up | $10.00
           
Sun. Sep 18
with Grey Zeigler
Doors 7pm | All Ages | $15.00
           
Tue. Sep 20
with Joanna Sterling, Freight Street, Propolis
Doors 8pm | 18 and up | $10.00
           
Thu. Sep 22
with Warlock's Grave, Truman, Human Skull
Doors 8pm | 18 and up | $10.00
           
Fri. Sep 23
with Victor Internet, Mia Joy
Doors 8pm | 18 and up | $15.00 - $18.00
           
Sat. Sep 24
Doors 8pm | 18 and up | $5.00
           
Tue. Sep 27
with Happy Landing, Samuel Herb
Doors 7pm | All Ages | $15.00
           
Thu. Sep 29
with Alicia Blue
Doors 7pm | All Ages | $17.00
           
Fri. Sep 30
Doors 7pm | All Ages | $20.00 - $85.00
VIP ticket includes:   One (1) GA Ticket Meet & Greet and Photo Opportunity with Cochise One (1) Signed, Holographic VIP Laminate  Venue First Entry

Music Calendar for October

JUMP TO:
Sat. Oct 01
Doors 8pm | All Ages | $30.00
           
Sun. Oct 02
Doors 7pm | All Ages | $20.00
           
Thu. Oct 06
with Norcos Y Horchata
Doors 8pm | All Ages | $20.00
           
Sun. Oct 09
with The Supersuckers
Doors 8pm | 18 and up | $20.00
           
Sat. Oct 15
with M.A.G.S., Anxious
Doors 7pm | All Ages | $19.00
           
Tue. Oct 18
Doors 6pm | 18 and up | $15.00
COSTUMES: Prepare a five-minute story about playing the part. Holidays, parties or the school play. Stories of wearing the clothes to conform or stand out. Imposter syndrome or uniforms that itch. From ComiCon to Mardi Gras— Santa Clause to Spock, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle to Sexy Zombie Cat. Reveal yourself!
           
Wed. Oct 19
with KI-5 Loops
Doors 7pm | All Ages | $20.00
           
Fri. Oct 21
with Proxima Parada
Doors 8pm | 18 and up | $20.00
Night 1
           
Sat. Oct 22
with Proxima Parada
Doors 8pm | 18 and up | $20.00
Night 2
           
Sun. Oct 23
with The Fever Haze
Doors 8pm | 18 and up | $10.00

Music Calendar for November

JUMP TO:
Fri. Nov 04
with Me + Mad, Michigan Left, Death Dance, Voniget
Doors 7pm | 18 and up | $10.00
Watch your favorite spacesuit band play their new Debut LP “Exit 1: Luna”. This is the official blast off for the One Exit Down project!
           
Sat. Nov 12
Doors 7pm | 18 and up | $20.00
           
Fri. Nov 18
with Sol Messiah, Che Noir & Special Guests
Doors 8pm | All Ages | $20.00
           
Sat. Nov 19
Doors 8pm | 18 and up | $10.00
Ann Arbor's favorite 80's college band reformed in 2021 with its original members as well as a few new ones! Playing back at their favorite venue The Blind Pig on Saturday, Nov. 19th, the last home Michigan Football game of the season!

Music Calendar for December

JUMP TO:
Wed. Dec 28
Doors 7pm | All Ages | $130.00
Steve Hofstetter is a stand up comedian and podcast host. Steve is best known for starring in the FS1 special “Finding Babe Ruth”, being a panelist on “MLB Now” on MLB Network and for being the host and executive producer of “Laughs” on Fox. M&G UPGRADE INCLUDES: G/A ticket Private Group Meet and Greet w/ Steve …