Blind Pig

Ann Arbor, 208 South 1st St, 48104-1306, MI, United States
Thu. Dec 01
with TV Blackout, Shindig Machine, Alex Riner
Doors 7:00pm | 18 and up | $10.00
Fri. Dec 02
Doors 8:00pm | 18 and up | $10.00
Sat. Dec 03
with Second Hand Mojo, Heat Above, Empire 13, Golden Gambit, ELLIOTTE, Wanted
Doors 7:00pm | 18 and up | $15.00
Sun. Dec 04
with FinalBossFight!, Dad Caps, AntiGhost, Saturdays At Your Place
Doors 8:00pm | 18 and up | $10.00
Mon. Dec 05
Doors 8:00pm | 21 and up | $0.00
Tue. Dec 06
with Noble Hobo, Carmel Liburdi
Doors 7:00pm | 18 and up | $10.00
Thu. Dec 08
with Goodie, Frankie Torres
Doors 8:00pm | 18 and up | $10.00
Sun. Dec 11
Doors 6:30pm | All Ages | $40.00
Mon. Dec 12
Doors 8:00pm | 21 and up | $0.00
Thu. Dec 15
with The Flight Team | Louis Picasso & The Gallery | Slim Ready | Where She Creep | Johnny Lovelle | Ki5
Doors 7:00pm | 18 and up | $10.00
$10 Cover or Toy Donation
Fri. Dec 16
with Blind Liars | Living AI | Checker | Tears of a Martian | Out From Under | Channel 89 | Heat Above | Fatal Conceit | Lee Cleaveland and the Left Hand Band
Doors 7:00pm | 18 and up | $12.00
Sat. Dec 17
Doors 8:00pm | 18 and up | $25.00
Mon. Dec 19
Doors 8:00pm | 21 and up | $0.00
Tue. Dec 20
Doors 6:30pm | 18 and up | $15.00
MOVING: Prepare a five-minute story about life's migrations. An upgrade or downsize. New job, new love, or a new lease on life. Tell us about geographic shifts that have shaken up your world or stirred your soul. A steady march or a slow dance. Just keep swimming…
Wed. Dec 21
with Phillip The Philocipher, Evan The Icon, Rumor The God
Doors 8:00pm | 18 and up | $10.00
Thu. Dec 22
with Water Fountain Coins, Adam Murphy, Fernando Silverio Solis
Doors 8:00pm | 18 and up | $10.00
Back to Top