Blind Pig

Ann Arbor, 208 South 1st St, 48104-1306, MI, United States
Fri. Aug 19
with Death Cat, Second Salem, Tears of a Martian
Doors 8:00pm | 18 and up | $10.00
Sat. Aug 20
with The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die, Tanner Merritt
Doors 6:30pm | All Ages | $24.00
Mon. Aug 22
Doors 8:00pm | 21 and up | $0.00
Thu. Aug 25
with The Lucid Furs, Solar Drip, Lord Centipede, Milk Bath, The Strains, Death Cat, Golden Feelings, Child Sleeo, Girl Fight, Tina In The Sand, Ladyship Warship
Doors 8:00pm | 18 and up | $12.00
Fri. Aug 26
with Midas, Bubak, Electric Huldra, 1000 Yard Stare, The Cult of Spaceskull, Carbon Decoy, Album, Dear Darkness, Slumlord Radio, Witchfist, The MK Ultras
Doors 8:00pm | 18 and up | $12.00
Sat. Aug 27
with Human Skull, Scissor Now!, Mazinga, ZZvava, Barbed Wire, Caveman Woodman & Bam Bam Moss, Die Laughing, Dr. Pete & The Cytoxic Nyatiti Band, Nonfiction, Cyrano Jones, Shells
Doors 8:00pm | 18 and up | $12.00
Mon. Aug 29
with Brad Wenzel
Doors 8:00pm | 21 and up | $0.00
A super special Blind Pig Comedy show starring Brad Wenzel! He'll be running his hour before he records his second album and you can check it out for free!
Thu. Sep 01
with Cara Jenise, Voniget, King B
Doors 8:00pm | 18 and up | $10.00
Fri. Sep 02
with Okey Dokey
Doors 8:00pm | All Ages | $20.00
Sat. Sep 03
with Jesse Clayton
Doors 8:00pm | 18 and up | $12.00
Wed. Sep 07
with Paper Lanterns, The Outliers, Gray Rapidian
Doors 8:00pm | 18 and up | $10.00
Thu. Sep 08
with Hemmingway Lane, Social Meteor
Doors 8:00pm | 18 and up | $10.00
Fri. Sep 09
with Pan Dulce, Zagc, Anytime, King Fisher
Doors 7:00pm | 18 and up | $10.00
Sat. Sep 10
with Seventh, Icarus Fell, Sibius, Natural Grafitti, Alex Brockmiller Project
Doors 7:00pm | 18 and up | $15.00
Tue. Sep 13
Doors 6:30pm | 18 and up | $15.00
OUTLAWS Gangsters to double parkers, prepare a five-minute story about a lawless moment in your life. Bad boys, Mr. Wrong, Femme Fatales.  Thieves, cheaters, embezzlers and other criminal characters who've taken liberty with THE LAW.  All illegal activity welcome.
Wed. Sep 14
with Kevin Allan, Toboggan Man, Social Meteor
Doors 8:00pm | 18 and up | $10.00
Thu. Sep 15
Doors 7:00pm | All Ages | $20.00
Fri. Sep 16
Doors 7:00pm | All Ages | $16.00
Sat. Sep 17
with Hill Street, Joe & The Ruckus
Doors 8:00pm | 18 and up | $10.00
Sun. Sep 18
with Grey Zeigler
Doors 7:00pm | All Ages | $15.00
Back to Top